Blindspot - Season 1

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Watch Now
Blindspot - Season 1
6.4/10 by 616 users
Title:Blindspot - Season 1
Genre: Action, Crime, Drama
Air Date: 2015-09-21
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 23
Stars: Ashley Johnson (Patterson), Audrey Esparza (Tasha Zapata), Ennis Esmer (Rich Dotcom), Jaimie Alexander (Jane Doe), Sullivan Stapleton (Kurt Weller), Rob Brown (Edgar Reade)
A vast international plot explodes when a beautiful Jane Doe is discovered naked in Times Square, completely covered in mysterious, intricate tattoos with no memory of who she is or how she got there. But there's one tattoo that is impossible to miss: the name of FBI agent Kurt Weller, emblazoned across her back. "Jane," Agent Weller and the rest of the FBI quickly realize that each mark on her body is a crime to solve, leading them closer to the truth about her identity and the mysteries to be revealed.
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (23 episode) - September 21, 2015
  • Season 2 (22 episode) - September 14, 2016
  • Season 3 (22 episode) - October 27, 2017
  • Season 4 (22 episode) - October 12, 2018

Episodes List


Episode 1 : Pilot

A beautiful, naked amnesiac is found in Times...
September 21, 2015
A Stray Howl

Episode 2 : A Stray Howl

The team unlocks a cryptic tattoo that points to...
September 28, 2015
Eight Slim Grins

Episode 3 : Eight Slim Grins

An infamous crew of thieves almost pulls off the...
October 05, 2015
Bone May Rot

Episode 4 : Bone May Rot

Patterson and her puzzle-expert boyfriend, David,...
October 12, 2015
Split the Law

Episode 5 : Split the Law

After a seemingly straightforward hostage...
October 19, 2015
Cede Your Soul

Episode 6 : Cede Your Soul

When an assassination leads the team to a...
October 26, 2015
Sent On Tour

Episode 7 : Sent On Tour

One of Jane's tattoos sends the team to a remote...
November 02, 2015
Persecute Envoys

Episode 8 : Persecute Envoys

After a police officer is murdered, Patterson...
November 09, 2015
Authentic Flirt

Episode 9 : Authentic Flirt

Jane and Weller go undercover as a world-class...
November 16, 2015
Evil Handmade Instrument

Episode 10 : Evil Handmade Instrument

In the thrilling mid-season finale the team goes...
November 23, 2015
Cease Forcing Enemy

Episode 11 : Cease Forcing Enemy

Jane reels from a series of massive revelations...
February 29, 2016
Scientists Hollow Fortune

Episode 12 : Scientists Hollow Fortune

After a disturbed Iraq War vet shoots up a...
March 07, 2016
Erase Weary Youth

Episode 13 : Erase Weary Youth

After a tip reveals there's a mole within the...
March 14, 2016
Rules in Defiance

Episode 14 : Rules in Defiance

An anonymous tip leads the team to investigate an...
March 21, 2016
Older Cutthroat Canyon

Episode 15 : Older Cutthroat Canyon

After a painting featuring one of Jane's tattoos...
March 28, 2016
Any Wounded Thief

Episode 16 : Any Wounded Thief

After an armored truck is robbed, the team...
April 04, 2016
Mans Telepathic Loyal Lookouts

Episode 17 : Mans Telepathic Loyal Lookouts

After Patterson discovers a hidden message in the...
April 11, 2016
One Begets Technique

Episode 18 : One Begets Technique

In order to capture a dangerous international...
April 18, 2016
In the Comet of Us

Episode 19 : In the Comet of Us

When a school shooting breaks out during the...
April 25, 2016
Swift Hardhearted Stone

Episode 20 : Swift Hardhearted Stone

When a mysterious young girl with a tattoo...
May 02, 2016
Of Whose Uneasy Route

Episode 21 : Of Whose Uneasy Route

The FBI is locked down when criminal hackers...
May 09, 2016
If Love a Rebel, Death Will Render

Episode 22 : If Love a Rebel, Death Will Render

After an abandoned baby is found with a tattoo...
May 16, 2016
Why Await Life's End

Episode 23 : Why Await Life's End

Weller searches for the truth within a...
May 23, 2016