Marvel's Daredevil - Season 3

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Watch Now
Marvel's Daredevil - Season 3
7.8/10 by 1357 users
Title:Marvel's Daredevil - Season 3
Genre: Action, Crime
Air Date: 2018-10-19
Season Number: 3
Total Episodes: 13
Stars: Elden Henson (Foggy Nelson), Deborah Ann Woll (Karen Page), Charlie Cox (Matt Murdock / Daredevil), Vincent D'Onofrio (Wilson Fisk), Wilson Bethel (Benjamin Poindexter), Jay Ali (Ray Nadeem), Joanne Whalley (Maggie Grace), Kate Udall (SAC Tammy Hattley)
Lawyer-by-day Matt Murdock uses his heightened senses from being blinded as a young boy to fight crime at night on the streets of Hell’s Kitchen as Daredevil.
Seasons List

Episodes List


Episode 1 : Resurrection

Shattered physically and spiritually, Matt...
October 19, 2018

Episode 2 : Please

Grieving for the life he's abandoned, Matt...
October 19, 2018
No Good Deed

Episode 3 : No Good Deed

As Fisk moves into swanky new digs amid a public...
October 19, 2018

Episode 4 : Blindsided

While Matt infiltrates a prison to find...
October 19, 2018
The Perfect Game

Episode 5 : The Perfect Game

To quell the rising backlash over his release,...
October 19, 2018
The Devil You Know

Episode 6 : The Devil You Know

Driven to the edge, Dex loses his way until he's...
October 19, 2018

Episode 7 : Aftermath

The press crucifies Daredevil after the attack on...
October 19, 2018

Episode 8 : Upstairs/Downstairs

A desperate Dex reaches out for help, Matt forms...
October 19, 2018

Episode 9 : Revelations

Matt's already shaky world tilts when he learns a...
October 19, 2018

Episode 10 : Karen

Hunted by Fisk and haunted by mistakes from her...
October 19, 2018

Episode 11 : Reunion

Dex tries to run his prey to ground, Nadeem's...
October 19, 2018
One Last Shot

Episode 12 : One Last Shot

Fisk’s long-awaited reunion doesn't go as...
October 19, 2018
A New Napkin

Episode 13 : A New Napkin

In the season finale, Matt prepares to cross the...
October 19, 2018