Law & Order: Special Victims Unit - Season 20

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Watch Now
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit - Season 20
6.2/10 by 534 users
Title:Law & Order: Special Victims Unit - Season 20
Genre: Crime, Drama
Air Date: 2018-09-27
Season Number: 20
Total Episodes: 7
Stars: Mariska Hargitay (Olivia Benson), Ice-T (Fin Tutuola), Kelli Giddish (Amanda Rollins), Peter Scanavino (Detective Dominick 'Sonny' Carisi, Jr.), Philip Winchester (Peter Stone)
In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Man Up

Episode 1 : Man Up

Teenager Sam Conway shows evidence of rape but...
September 27, 2018
Man Down

Episode 2 : Man Down

In the conclusion to the season premiere, ADA...
September 27, 2018
Zero Tolerance

Episode 3 : Zero Tolerance

After the rescue of a young girl from a sex...
October 04, 2018

Episode 4 : Revenge

As a string of break-in assaults grows more...
October 11, 2018

Episode 5 : Accredo

A member of a women's empowerment group is found...
October 18, 2018

Episode 6 : Exile

A young woman wakes up in the hospital with no...
October 25, 2018

Episode 7 : Caretaker

The cops wrestle with an unthinkable crime when a...
November 01, 2018